top of page

Congratulations to Maddy Dwertman, 2022 recipient of ABA Pro Bono Publico Award

Recent Posts

See All

National Celebration of Pro Bono Month

Madeleine Boyer, Chris Weimer, Adela Meraz and Daniel Berner  These exceptional attorneys represented a large family of asylum seekers from Mexico before the Houston Asylum office and before the Immig


bottom of page